Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Glass

Katie Glass

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Glass
"I had a wonderful experience. Juli was so knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. I highly recommend Lindsay Brown and team."
Profile photo of Anthony Surman

Anthony Surman

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Surman
"Heather and the Lindsay Brown Team are always so fabulous to work with. They not only completely understand the best way to take care of a client, but also do it in the most professional and positive way possible. Thank you Heather, Lindsay, and gang for everything."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"I highly recommend state farm lindsey brown. Everyone has exceeded my expectations! Haley is very nice to work with and has been very patient and explained the step by step process. Thank you Haley for your emotional support!"
Profile photo of James Crawford

James Crawford

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Crawford
"So I needed a paper copy of my insurance card for my oldest daughter and I called StateFarm office in Mt. Lebanon. Pam answered and so I proceeded to tell her I needed paper copy of my car insurance for daughter because she was taking her drivers test in a couple of days. Without hesitation Pam so said she would take care of it. Pam was so friendly and we struck up a great conversation about my daughter. I work in customer service myself and want to say she went above beyond. A couple of days later I called back to ask for a plastic sleeve to put cards in and once again got great customer service from Pam. Thanks Pam for what you did and yes my daughter passed her test."
Profile photo of s. car.

s. car.

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by s. car.
"Anytime I’ve had questions about a policy, Kelsey schee was available to help. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carol Ross Irwin

Carol Ross Irwin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ross Irwin
"Juli was very helpful in in reviewing and moving our policies. I wasn’t sure where to start and she patiently guided me through the process."
Profile photo of janice molinari

janice molinari

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janice molinari
"Everyone I’ve dealt with at the Lindsay Brown State Farm Agency has been great. Mike Hall was very helpful in helping me “shop” for a better auto/home policy. It saved me a lot of money and it’s great coverage. I was recently involved in a minor car accident. Ashley was just wonderful. She thoroughly answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. She followed up with me daily. She understood how upsetting being in an accident was for me and was kind and understanding. I cannot say “thanks” enough. I definitely recommend this agency to anyone looking for great insurance and very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Five stars all around."
Profile photo of Thomas Gaden

Thomas Gaden

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gaden
"Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful with setting up my life insurance. I met with Chris for about an hour but it only felt like 10 minutes because of how good of a time we had. Chris helped me choose a life policy that fit my needs and it was also in budget! I’ve been insured with this agency for many years and they have always done right by me."
Profile photo of Devin Ringler

Devin Ringler

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Ringler
"Chris is one of the most knowledgeable people I know. He’s truly someone that represents a leader based off his work ethic and attitude. Go to him for your coverage he will not let you down!"
Profile photo of Thomas Wadsworth

Thomas Wadsworth

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wadsworth
"Haley provided fantastic customer support through clear and informational instruction. She helped me breathe a sigh of relief while dealing with something that I am not knowledgable about. Thank you for being accommodating and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Ryman

Jessica Ryman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ryman
"Kelsey with state farm made my experience absolutely wonderful. It was a tricky situation and she worked with me all day until everything was set up, fixed, and exactly how I asked for it to be. I highly recommend the Lindsay Brown State Farm Agency and Kelsey in particular who my worked with. I cannot say enough as my experience was very pleasant and quite easy due to having such a good agent."
Profile photo of john_ benkart

john_ benkart

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john_ benkart
"Heather is amazing; Along with her incredible customer service skills, she also provided me with a few light giggles! What can’t she do!?!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Buchman

Lindsey Buchman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Buchman
"Have had nothing but great experiences with this office! Chris took the time to review all of my coverages and was very knowledgeable and kind. It felt like I was talking with an old friend! I couldn’t recommend this office more!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Enders

Johnathan Enders

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Enders
"Juli was a great help very personable"
Profile photo of Lisa Kunkel

Lisa Kunkel

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kunkel
"Mike Hall at Lindsay Brown Insurance has the best way of explaining coverage. His knowledge and personal approach is head and shoulders above the competition! Love this office!"
Profile photo of Jenni Asciolla

Jenni Asciolla

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Asciolla
"I love them!! ❤️"
Profile photo of June Thompson

June Thompson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Thompson
"I would like to share my shopping experience that I had at Linsay Brown's State Farm. The agent that I spoke with, Ashley, explained all my options for life insurance and just made it such an enlightening experience that I also had her quote me car and renters insurance. I will be using State Farm going forward. Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of Brandon Ryan

Brandon Ryan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ryan
"Tom was terrific to work with. Informative, professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Shelley Geiger

Shelley Geiger

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Geiger
"Heather was very polite and helped me make my payment. When ever I call they try their best to resolve any issues."
Profile photo of mike zon

mike zon

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike zon
"Great place to get home and auto insurance. Friendly staff with affordable rates."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Jackson

Nathaniel Jackson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Jackson
"Awesome folks. Great insurance."
Profile photo of William Rust

William Rust

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Rust
"Great service. Lindsay Brown is the best!"
Profile photo of Hannah Dougherty

Hannah Dougherty

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Dougherty
"I've been a satisfied customer for 3 years with auto, home, and life insurance and I always experience exceptional customer service whenever I need help or have questions! Lindsay has the friendliest staff that always go the extra mile and make me feel totally taken care of."
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"I recently switched from a competitor to State Farm and saved lots of money AND got better coverage. Christian really took his time to explain why certain coverages are needed and stressed the importance of life insurance and explained everything to me in detail. He answered all my questions and concerns. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe S

Joe S

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe S
"Worked with Christian and he was great! He took half a day to accomplish what my previous agent couldn’t do in 3 months. Received better coverage and still saved money!"