Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Brown

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Frank

Anthony Frank

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to deal with. They are fast to respond to any of your concerns and deal with such issues with diligence and care. Great doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Kim B

Kim B

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelli Peterson

Kelli Peterson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Martin

Mark Martin

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm for my auto insurance and went with them for my renter's insurance. They helped me save more money than their competitors. Not only that, but they were always professional and treated me with dignity and respect. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ravindra Shanbhag

Ravindra Shanbhag

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently Got my Car Insurance from StateFarm.The Agents are Super Helpful and they make sure to answer all our questions in Detail and always give options to make sure we get the Best Policy.Overall a Awesome Experience and I will surely recomend to others!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Mancini

Stephen Mancini

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Thomas and he was great! Very easy to talk to and efficient. I was able to save monthly on top of getting new benefits."
Profile photo of Brandon Lang

Brandon Lang

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris did a great job and very knowledgeable with my renters insurance! He made it easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Marcy Burke

Marcy Burke

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am happy I made the switch to State Farm and especially that I found the Sewickley office. Everyone I've talked to has been great about helping me. They are all so efficient and thorough. I could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Cara Sharbaugh

Cara Sharbaugh

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are amazing - quick to respond on any questions we have and make all of the confusing parts about insurance easy to digest! We love Lindsay Brown State Farm Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Gianna Guarino

Gianna Guarino

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to this agency and it was such SMART decision. They were super helpful and extremely clear with what my policy covers. This agency definitely values their customers and the relationships they build. Thank you Lindsay Brown Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Bukovac

Ashley Bukovac

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike went above and beyond when I needed ring and car insurance. He was extremely helpful and got everything taken care of within minutes. He got me the best rate around for both and was absolutely wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Courtney Stuempges

Courtney Stuempges

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are the best in the area. She is incredibly responsive, professional, and kind! She knows her insurance and always does her best for her customers. Highly qualified and recommended."