Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsay Brown

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sophia usewicz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Lindsay Brown State Farm saved me hundreds on life insurance compared to my previous agent. They have been very helpful and go above and beyond for their clients. I have never been so happy with an agent and will definitely be sticking around for a long time!"

Teresa Spencer

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Brown has been our agent for many years. Superior customer service and handles any questions or issues quickly and efficiently! Highly recommend her agency!"

Alyssa Scalercio

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Lindsay are amazing to work with. We have multiple insurance policies with them and they are always able to help us - when issues arise they are always quickly taken care of! Highly recommend this team!"

Georgia VanHouten

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was for me a most pleasant experience,My agent Tom was so helpful with a complicated matter,He found solutions to potential problems that I hadn’t even seen on my radar,In a time where it seems “Customer Service” is non existent This Agency ,My Agent Tom excelled in every way,I look forward to years of good work,Thank you"

Katie Ryan

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Brown and her team are extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and personable!! A lot of my family members and I have been customers of the agency for a long time, and they always go above and beyond to make it the best experience possible. I can’t think of a better group of people to have in your corner when you need your insurance the most!"

Kimberly Richko

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Maddie have been so helpful. I wish I had switched companies a long time ago. The previous insurance company I was with was very difficult to deal with, and I assumed it was the nature of the business. Boy, was I wrong. I called Chris and he was super friendly and even took the time to explain everything to me. And then just a few days later Maddie was able to help me when I traded in my car. They made the process so easy for me, and saved me quite a bit of money. Thank you for all you do. They are super friendly and helpful. Every time I have called, no matter who answers the phone, they are kind and I never feel like I am bothering them. Thank you. 😊"

Chad Bender

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely have to highly recommend Lindsay and her team. I just got a new vehicle and they gave me a very good policy and an amazing customer service experience, as always. They were very easy to get ahold of and helped me obtain all the necessary documentation for my new car purchase. They answered all my questions and even offered to call me back later in order to get all the necessary answers. They are a very dependable team and I would highly recommend them! Definitely appreciate all their hard work and effort to help me have a positive experience, while simultaneously giving me a great price on my policy!"

D B S

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our home and auto insurance from brand “X” and saved almost $1,200 / year. Wish we had done it sooner!"

Laura Dobberstein

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Christian and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He is easy to talk to and work with. Overall a great and easy experience."

Allison Ezbiansky

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people who genuinely care about you as the person and not the product. Would recommend anyone to Lindsay’s agency. They also saved me a ton of money!"

Anthony Frank

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to deal with. They are fast to respond to any of your concerns and deal with such issues with diligence and care. Great doing business with them!"

Kim B

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Thomas Gaden at the Lindsay Brown State Farm Office in Sewickley, PA. I just switched to State Farm policies for both auto and home and with his able assistance got multiple discounts, got better coverage, and save hundreds of dollars in doing so! Very, very happy!"

Kelli Peterson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Experience I have had, I dealt with Chris. He was so informative, and helpful and advised me on what would be the best policy to meet my needs. I ended up saving over 60.00 dollars a month thanks to this company. I could not be happier. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend them. I will be sending anyone who asks me who is in need of insurance to there office. Thank you so much for all of your help."

Mark Martin

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm for my auto insurance and went with them for my renter's insurance. They helped me save more money than their competitors. Not only that, but they were always professional and treated me with dignity and respect. Thank you!"

Ravindra Shanbhag

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently Got my Car Insurance from StateFarm.The Agents are Super Helpful and they make sure to answer all our questions in Detail and always give options to make sure we get the Best Policy.Overall a Awesome Experience and I will surely recomend to others!!"

Stephen Mancini

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Thomas and he was great! Very easy to talk to and efficient. I was able to save monthly on top of getting new benefits."

Brandon Lang

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris did a great job and very knowledgeable with my renters insurance! He made it easy to understand!"

Marcy Burke

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am happy I made the switch to State Farm and especially that I found the Sewickley office. Everyone I've talked to has been great about helping me. They are all so efficient and thorough. I could not be happier!"

Pam Barnes

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently I reviewed my insurance policies with State Farm. I've been with State Farm my entire life. I'll just say lots of years. I appreciated the personal and individualized approach to my needs. It was a simple process and their "Jake" was Allison. She held my hand every step of the way. What I particularly loved about her was her speedy follow up but more importantly proactive follow up. It's so hard to find great quality service anymore. Therefore when it happens, it's worth shouting out their praises. Way to go State Farm and thank you Allison for such great Service!"

Cara Sharbaugh

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are amazing - quick to respond on any questions we have and make all of the confusing parts about insurance easy to digest! We love Lindsay Brown State Farm Insurance!!"

Gianna Guarino

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to this agency and it was such SMART decision. They were super helpful and extremely clear with what my policy covers. This agency definitely values their customers and the relationships they build. Thank you Lindsay Brown Insurance!!"

Ashley Bukovac

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike went above and beyond when I needed ring and car insurance. He was extremely helpful and got everything taken care of within minutes. He got me the best rate around for both and was absolutely wonderful to work with!"

Courtney Stuempges

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are the best in the area. She is incredibly responsive, professional, and kind! She knows her insurance and always does her best for her customers. Highly qualified and recommended."